Federal Holidays

Court offices are closed on the following days; however, CM/ECF will be available.
 

Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day 
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day 
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day 
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day 
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day 
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans' Day 
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day 
Monday, December 25, 2017     Christmas Day 
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day