Federal Holidays

Court offices are closed on the following days; however, CM/ECF will be available.
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2014  New Year's Day 
Monday, January 20, 2014  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, February 17, 2014  Washington's Birthday 
Monday, May 26, 2014  Memorial Day 
Friday, July 4, 2014  Independence Day 
Monday, September 1, 2014  Labor Day 
Monday, October 13, 2014  Columbus Day 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014  Veterans' Day 
Thursday, November 27, 2014  Thanksgiving Day 
Thursday, December 25, 2014      Christmas Day 
Thursday, January 1, 2015  New Year's Day