Federal Holidays

Court offices are closed on the following days; however, CM/ECF will be available.
 

Thursday, January 1, 2015  New Year's Day 
Monday, January 19, 2015  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, February 16, 2015  President's Birthday 
Monday, May 25, 2015  Memorial Day 
Friday, July 3, 2015  Independence Day 
Monday, September 7, 2015  Labor Day 
Monday, October 12, 2015  Columbus Day 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015  Veterans' Day 
Thursday, November 26, 2015  Thanksgiving Day 
Friday, December 25, 2015      Christmas Day 
Friday, January 1, 2016  New Year's Day