Federal Holidays

Court offices are closed on the following days; however, CM/ECF will be available.
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day 
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day 
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day 
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day 
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day 
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans' Day 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day 
Friday, December 25, 2020   Christmas Day 
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day