You are here

Federal Holidays

Court offices are closed on the following days; however, CM/ECF will be available.
 

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents' Day 
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day 
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day 
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day 
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day 
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans' Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day 
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day 
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day